Language:
|

Development trend of polymer battery

长兴新能源 2021-07-09 16:22 Company

The future development direction of polymer battery technology is all solid-state battery. Recently, American scientists announced the development of all solid-state lithium sulfur battery, which is the solid-state product of liquid lithium-ion battery and can improve energy density. The performance of polymer battery has not reached the level of solid battery. The energy density target of solid battery is 400wh / kg, 3000 cycle life (10 years), and the rate performance, capacity and safety are greatly improved, so that the polymer battery has the dual advantages of high capacity battery and high rate battery.
 
The first requirement of all solid-state battery is the solid electrolyte. At present, many domestic batteries are fake "polymers", which are soft liquid electrolyte batteries, and they are called soft polymer batteries abroad. The electrolyte materials and additives of solid-state battery should be able to improve the electrochemistry and thermal stability. The other purpose of using additives is to make the heat dissipation performance and conductivity of the battery not affected by the solid form.
 
Polymer battery has many obvious advantages, such as high energy density, miniaturization, ultra-thin, lightweight, high safety and low cost. It is more and more used in all aspects of social life. The future development direction of polymer battery is all solid state battery. Its service life, rate performance, capacity and safety will be greatly improved.
上一篇:Adaptability of polymer battery to temperature environment
下一篇:没有了

Guess you like it

Scan your mobile phone and add wechat

15239996699

语言选择:
|

聚合物电池发展趋势

长兴新能源研发中心 2021-06-28 17:20 公司动态

  聚合物电池未来的技术发展方向是全固体电池,日前美国科学家宣布开发出了全固态锂硫电池,这是液态锂离子电池的固态化产物,可以提高能量密度。聚合物电池性能上还没达到固体电池的水平,固体电池能量密度目标是:400Wh/kg,3000次循环寿命(10年),倍率性能、容量与安全性大幅度提高,从而使聚合物电池兼具大容量电池和高倍率电池的双重优点。
  
  全固态电池的第一要求就是电解质固体化,目前国内很多是假“聚合物”,是软包的液体电解液的电池,国外称之为软包聚合物电池。固态电池的电解质材料及添加剂应该能够提高电化学性、热稳定性,使用添加剂的另一目的是使电池散热性能及导电性能不受固体形态的影响。
  
  聚合物电池具有能量密度高、更小型化、超薄化、轻量化,以及高安全性和低成本等多种明显优势,越来越多地运用到社会生活各个方面。聚合物电池未来发展方向是全固体电池,它在使用寿命、倍率性能、容量与安全性将得到非常大的提高。
上一篇:聚合物电池温度环境适应情况
下一篇:濮阳市市委书记杨青玖、市长万正峰等领导莅临我司考察新能源项目!

猜你喜欢

手机扫一扫添加微信

16650527555